#1   Report Post  

Default How to convert video files to MP4/3GP/WMV/FLV and other video formats

I am not very good at digital stuff and I don't know exactly what the video format is, such as mp4, wmv, avi, and so on. I only know my iPod accepts mp4 video, my windows movie make supports wmv and if you want to upload your videos to youtube.com you have to make it into flv I think. And if you have a Camcorder video I think not many player can play it so just convert them.

You know I can easily manage those video format because of Aiseesoft Total Video Converter It allows you to convert videos to any video format you want(including HD video).

Here I will share with you how to use it:

Step 1: Load Video
You can load your videos into the converter by clicking “Add File”

Step 2: Choose output info
This converter provides you many output profiles for you to choose, you can choose your output profiles according to your need. And also you can just choose a certain video format.

You can also adjust the settings of your output profiles. You can even save a certain settings as your own output settings.

Step 3: Conversion
Click “Start” button to begin your conversion and few mins later you can get your video.

Tips: How to effect, trim and crop the video to improve your output video quality.
After your Load your video you can click “Effect” button to access the effect panel

1: Effect
Adjust the video effect as you want: Brightness, Contrast, Saturation and Deinterlacing.

2: Trim
Clip your video, pick up any part of your video to convert.
You have 3 ways to do trim:

1.Dragging the slider

2.Controlling the “Trim From” and “Trim To” button

3.Setting the Start and End time

3: Crop
Adjust video size, Cut off the black edge of your video to let you enjoy your movie in full screen by click the 'Crop' button
You have 2 ways to do crop: